CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY!

It’s the season of giving and my heart is full. I am blessed with so much and thankful for so much. So, I’m giving away, giving back…

Between now and Dec. 23rd, I am accepting e-mails, FaceBook messages, Instagram comments and any other form of communication to accept nominees for a COMPLIMENTARY photo session to take place in early 2015. It’s a free session, with editing and a private online gallery to view and order photos.

You can nominate yourself, a recently-engaged couple, a superstar senior, or anyone your heart is asking you to share with me.

For every FaceBook share (find me here) or Instagram repost (@wendyzookphotography), I’m adding another entry for your nominee.

I’ll be announcing the winner on Christmas Day here!

*Does not apply to any session already scheduled
*Does not include weddings

So please share and best of luck!

Merry, merry Christmas!

untitled shoot-047

untitled shoot-077

untitled shoot-090

What do you think?

